User Rating: 3 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Thanks for visiting our website. You can get the IFSC code of all bank branches participating in NEFT / RTGS in our site.

What is IFSC code?

IFSC code is the abbreviation of Indian Financial System Code.

IFSC code is an alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a particular branch. This IFSC code is used for transferring money online. The popular online transfer methods are

National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT)

Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS)

IFSC code is a 11 digit length alphanumeric code with the first 4 alphabet representing the bank, The fifth character normally 0 (Zero) is reserved for future use. The last six characters representing a particular branch.

Without IFSC code, it will be difficult to transfer money online.

Reserve Bank of India (RBI) advised all banks to print the IFSC code on cheques issues by their respective branches.

Disclaimer: We are providing the information as is. Please use this information at own risk. Please always check with your bank branch, whether the information is accurate. If the information is found to be having error, please notify through This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. We will correct it as early as possible.